ctlaha.blogg.se

Teracopy latest version
Teracopy latest version









teracopy latest version teracopy latest version

I have tried to start as administrator, all rights given, same problem? Can anyone help me with this please!!!! This sounds as though something hasn’t installed correctly or hasn’t made a correct registry entry. Hey, I have the same problem as steve02 : Running on vista When trying to create a logical partition I now receive the following error and the process trerminates. It is very frustrating to use a reliable product that now seems to be failing more frequently. Has anyone encountered this type of error? Has anyone found a resolution? Any assistance you can provide would be greatly appreciated. I was able to create partitions using ADD v10 with no issues. Code: 58A1AEB I’m not unable to create any partitions on my drive because of this failure. Suberror: Text: The command contains an incorrect ID.











Teracopy latest version